Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 

Best dealership in town! Friendly staff, knowledgeable salespeople, and they care about their customers. Unlike some mega dealerships, McClinton goes above and beyond for their customers. Also, their service department is affordable. I'd rather go here any day.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Good service and great people working there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

I had been debating if I should trade in my vehicle or keep it. I had been looking at the Chevy Equinox for a while. During this time I would drive by the Chevy dealership and look at the car in their lot. I really liked how the automobile looked. However, one lesson I had learned was that a car's looks did not always mean a good fit.When I stopped by the Chevy dealership there was an Equinox in the showroom. I sat in it, and was impressed with fact that the driver seat's height adjusted to where I could see over the front hood. I did not test drive that day.Several days later when we did take an Equinox for a test drive I felt I had found my “Just Right” car. There are many features I could list about the Equinox but I can honestly say I have not found a car to be a better fit for me than the Equinox.I believe the Chevy commercial states, “That's my Chevy.” I would have to say, “That's my JUST RIGHT Chevy.”I thank the ladies, Sondra Cunningham and Ginny Bowden for the time and patience they took in explaining items to me and understanding my apprehensions.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2018
 

Thank you to the service department for taking care of my car issues and picking up at the last minute when another dealership failed to provide service today. I had a great experience and really appreciate it more than you will know!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2018
 

Really Great experience. Great people. Would go back.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

Over the years I have purchased several vehicles from McClinton. In all these transactions, I have never had any negative issues. I have gotten to know most of the employees there and am always treated with respect and courtesy. Recently I had an issue with the bluetooth in the new Equinox I purchased and Ginny and Brad spent several hours working on the issue and would not let me leave without full satisfaction that the issue was solved. All employees at McClinton go above and beyond what is expected to make purchase and ownership a remarkable experience. I have bought cars at other dealerships, but, McClinton Chevrolet is head and shoulders above the others. I am a customer for life. If Google would cooperate I would give a 5 star rating.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018
 

Over the years I have purchased several vehicles from McClinton. In all these transactions, I have never had any negative issues. I have gotten to know most of the employees there and am always treated with respect and courtesy. Recently I had an issue with the bluetooth in the new Equinox I purchased and Ginny and Brad spent several hours working on the issue and would not let me leave without full satisfaction that the issue was solved. All employees at McClinton go above and beyond what is expected to make purchase and ownership a remarkable experience. I have bought cars at other dealerships, but, McClinton Chevrolet is head and shoulders above the others. I am a customer for life. If Google would cooperate I would give a 5 star rating.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 

I really can't say enough about McClinton Chevrolet & Mitsubishi! They were so patient with me while I was shopping for a new vehicle and let me test drive several options until I found exactly what I wanted. From start to finish the entire team was excellent to work with and really made sure I was making the best decision for me. I ended up buying a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL and absolutely LOVE it!! I look forward to continuing to work with McClinton's for all my future service needs. A huge thank you to Ginny, Wyn and Ian for working with me on my purchase!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2018
 

I really can't say enough about McClinton Chevrolet & Mitsubishi! They were so patient with me while I was shopping for a new vehicle and let me test drive several options until I found exactly what I wanted. From start to finish the entire team was excellent to work with and really made sure I was making the best decision for me. I ended up buying a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL and absolutely LOVE it!! I look forward to continuing to work with McClinton's for all my future service needs. A huge thank you to Ginny, Wyn and Ian for working with me on my purchase!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

The people are real friendly and go out of the way to too help the customer and too get what you are looking for

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review